Meeting Dates

The CCG has been working with its partners in the GP Federation and CEPN to review the current meeting structure in Barnet. It has been agreed that a new meeting structure will be put in place that engages more widely with primary care, supports more clinicians to attend key meetings and enables a two way dialogue of information with clinical staff and other providers with the CCG and GP Federation and also through CEPN includes an educational component.

The plan is to hold 6 joint meetings a year that will be hosted by the CCG, Barnet GP Federation and CEPN. To facilitate maximum attendance and engagement the CCG will provide BARNDOC cover to enable practice staff to attend.

The dates for the upcoming meetings are listed below:

September

Date

 

 

Pan Barnet Event

27th September 2018

RAF Museum

 

 

 

 

 

October

Date 

Venue

Time

Group 8

Thursday 4th October 2018

Colindale Medical Centre

1.30pm

Group 6

Monday 8th October 2018

Ravenscroft Medical Centre

1.30pm

Group 4.1

Tuesday 9th October 2018

St Andrews Medical Practice

1.30pm

Group 9

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Temple Fortune Health Centre

1pm

Group 7

Thursday 11th October 2018

Oaklodge Medical Centre

1.30pm

Group 5

Friday 12th October 2018

Langstone

1.30pm

Group 4.2

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Torrington Park Health Centre

1pm

Group 2

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Lyonsdown Hall

1pm

Group 1

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Millway

1.30pm

 

 

 

 

November

Date

 

 

Pan Barnet Event

21st November 2018

RAF Museum

 

 

 

 

 

January

Date

 

 

Pan Barnet Event

23rd January 2019

RAF Museum

 

 

 

 

 

February

Date 

Venue

Time

Group 1

Tuesday 5thFebruary 2019

Millway

1pm

Group 7

Thursday 7th February 2019

Oaklodge Medical Centre

1.30pm

Group 5

Friday 8th February 2019

Langstone

1.30pm

Group 6

Monday 11th February 2019

Ravenscroft Medical Centre

1.30pm

Group 4.1

Tuesday 12th February 2019

St Andrews Medical Practice

1.30pm

Group 2

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Lyonsdown Hall

1pm

Group 8

Thursday 21st February 2019

Colindale Medical Centre

1.30pm

Group 4.2

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Torrington Park Health Centre

1pm

Group 9

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Temple Fortune Health Centre

1pm

 

 

 

 

March

Date

 

 

Pan Barnet Event

20th March 2019

RAF Museum