Meeting Dates

We are delighted to let you know that theMultiprofessional Collaborative Learning Groups (MCLGs) meetings are being continued into 2018/2019. 

January Date  Venue Time
Group 6 Monday 22nd January 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 1 Wednesday 10th January 2018  Lane End Medical Group 1pm
Group 9 Wednesday 10th January 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 11th January 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 12th January 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 30th January 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 2 Wednesday 17th January 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 25th January 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 ​​Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
       
February Date  Venue Time
Group 1 Wednesday 7th February 2018 Lane End Medical Group 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 8th February 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 9th February 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 19th February 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 20th February 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 2 Wednesday 21st February 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 22nd February 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 ​​Tuesday 27th February 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 9 Wednesday 28th February 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
       
March Date  Venue Time
Group 9 Wednesday 15th March 2018​ Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 20th March 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 1 Wednesday 21st March 2018​ Lane End Medical Group 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 22nd March 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 23rd March 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 26th March​ 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 27th March 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 28th March 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 29th March 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
       
April  Date  Venue Time
Group 4.2 Tuesday 17th April 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 9 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 19th April 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 23rd April 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 17th April 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 2 Wednesday 25th April 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 1 Thursday 26th April 2018 Millway 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 26th April 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 27th April 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
       
May Date  Venue Time
Group 4.1 Tuesday 8th May 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 9 Wednesday 9th May 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 15th May 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 16th May 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 17th May 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 21st May 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 1 Wednesday 23rd May 2018  Lane End Medical Group 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 24th May 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 25th May 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
       
June Date  Venue Time
Group 9 Wednesday 13th June 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 14th June 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 19th June  2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 1 Thursday 21st June 2018 Millway 1pm
Group 5 Friday 22nd June 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 25th June 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 26th June 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 27th June Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 28th June 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
       
September Date  Venue Time
Group 4.1 (TBC) St Andrews 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 9 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 6th September 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 1 Wednesday 12th September Lane End Medical Group 1.30pm
Group 7 Thursday 13th September 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 14th September 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 17th September 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
       
October Date  Venue Time
Group 8 Thursday 4th October 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 8th October 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 9th October 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 9 Wednesday 10th October 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 11th October 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 12th October 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 17th October 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 1 Thursday 18th October 2018 Millway 1.30pm
       
November Date  Venue Time
Group 9 Wednesday 7th November 2018 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 5 Friday 9th November 2018 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 7 Thursday 15th November 2018 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 20th November 2018 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 1 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Lane End Medical Group 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 22nd November 2018 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 26th November 2018 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 28th November 2018 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
       
January Date  Venue Time
Group 6 Monday 7th Janaury 2019 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 9 Wednesday 9th January 2019 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 10th January 2019 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 11th January 2019 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 15th Janaury 2019 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 2 Wednesday 16th Janaury 2019 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 17th January 2019 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 1 Thursday 24th January 2019 Millway 1pm
       
February Date  Venue Time
Group 1 Wednesday 6th February 2019 Lane End Medical Group 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 7th Febuary 2019 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 5 Friday 8th February 2019 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 11th February 2019 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 12th February 2019 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 2 Wednesday 13th february 2019 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 21st February 2019 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 9 Wednesday 27th February 2019 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
       
March  Date  Venue Time
Group 9 Wednesday 13th March 2019 Temple Fortune Health Centre 1pm
Group 7 Thursday 14th March 2019 Oaklodge Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.1 Tuesday 19th March 2019 St Andrews Medical Practice 1.30pm
Group 1 Thursday 20th March 2019 Millway 1pm
Group 5 Friday 22nd March 2019 Langstone 1.30pm
Group 6 Monday 25th March 2019 Ravenscroft Medical Centre 1.30pm
Group 4.2 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Torrington Park Health Centre 1pm
Group 2 Wednesday 27th March 2019 Lyonsdown Hall 1pm
Group 8 Thursday 28th March 2019 Colindale Medical Centre 1.30pm